• 2014 Holden Commodore

    178 customer reviews
    Details
    Collapse
    Reliability
    Appearance / Style
    Power / Performance
    Space / Room / Storage
    Safety Features
    Price
    Fuel Economy

Comment Highlights (58)

  • Oct 2021
    I’ve owned a-lot of commodores so my opinion is very biased as I’ve all ways been a holden enthusiast
    —Daniel B - 2014 Holden Commodore VF SV6 SDN AT
  • Sep 2021
    Very happy with car, just what I was looking for
    —Michael P - 2014 Holden Commodore VF SS SDN AT
  • Aug 2021
    Love it
    —Darcy W - 2014 Holden COMMODORE VFEVOKEV6 3.0P6A/SL5
  • Aug 2021
    Great car awesome family car
    —Tyler A - 2014 Holden Commodore VF SS-V
  • Jul 2021
    What can I say other than my holden is bad a** love it.
    —David W - 2014 Holden Commodore SS Storm Manual
  • Jun 2021
    Good and worth for the price
    —Senerita T - 2014 Holden Commodore VFEVOKEV6 3.0P6A/SL5
  • Jun 2021
    Being a holden fan it was an obvious choice, i now own two of them.
    —Neil M - 2014 Holden Commodore VF SV6 SDN AT
  • Jun 2021
    Comfy, smooth ride on long trip, good on gas for a big vehicle. Cool looking car!
    —Darryl W - 2014 Holden Commodore SV6
  • Jun 2021
    Comfortable car easy to drive
    —Kylie H - 2014 Holden Commodore VF Evoke
  • Jun 2021
    Good room for kids, three anchor points across the back, massive boot and drives nice and smooth, great sounding exhaust
    —Jade V - 2014 Holden Commodore VF SV6 SDN AT
  • Jun 2021
    Just amazing !
    —Judd C - 2014 Holden Commodore VF SS-V REDLINE AT
  • Apr 2021
    Awesome looking car! We’re stoked that we could afford it!
    —George I - 2014 Holden Commodore VF SV6 WGN AT
  • Apr 2021
    Love my Holden very happy with it ;)
    —Talita E - 2014 Holden Commodore VF SV6 STORM 3.6P/6A
  • Mar 2021
    We love our new toy and couldn't fault the vehicle that we bought.
    —Gavin D - 2014 Holden Commodore VF SS-V
  • Mar 2021
    It's a beautiful machine to drive!!
    —Tania R - 2014 Holden Commodore VF SV6 SDN AT
  • Mar 2021
    Fuel economy was what we were looking for and this car has certainly lived up to that.We love the space and handling on the road all in all great car
    —Owen R - 2014 Holden Commodore SV6 VF
  • Mar 2021
    Great car.
    —Victoria C - 2014 Holden Commodore SS-V
  • Feb 2021
    Fits three car seats easily which was the main reason for this purchase. Plenty of room and very comfortable. Good fuel economy for a v6.
    —David M - 2014 Holden Commodore
  • Feb 2021
    Car was very well presented after having an older model holden this was the next step up every thing i was after plus more
    —Richard H - 2014 Holden Commodore SV6 VF
  • Dec 2020
    Excellent, can’t fault, love it.
    —Tracey S - 2014 Holden Commodore VF SV6 SDN AT
1 to 20 of 58 reviews
Prev 1 2 3 Next 

×

Translate our website

Simply choose your language below.

close